Sales Page – Lurn Forums Course Creation Mini courses

• Mini courses

Posted by Alup on March 12, 2023 at 11:33 am

Hi everyone

Hope all is good. I’m a newbie and trying to figure out my bearings.

I just recently bought the Create & Sell Your Own Mini Course with ChatGPT, Teachingly and Lurn Academy. Did anyone else here buy this product? I’m not sure where to start with creating a mini course and which course to kick off with? Hope someone can help.

Alup

Stever replied 1 year, 1 month ago 7 Members · 24 Replies
  • 24 Replies
  • Michael

March 12, 2023 at 2:46 pm
    Lurn Expert

Ive been asking some of the same questions myself the only thing Ive been told is start off with the selecting a niche course this is the one that was recommended to me in one of the Q&A sessions.

https://academy.lurn.com/courses/research-hacking/?doing_wp_cron=1678632279.6090290546417236328125

Picking The Right Niche & Research Hacking

• Michael

March 12, 2023 at 2:48 pm
    Lurn Expert

I also saw another one that I’m sure but will help. it has to do with ChatGPT.

https://academy.lurn.com/courses/chatgpt-for-information-marketers/?doing_wp_cron=1678632455.6590740680694580078125

Hoe this Helps

ChatGPT For Information Marketers

• Stever

March 12, 2023 at 11:50 pm
    Lurn Ambassador

Not familiar with Create & Sell Your Own Mini Course with ChatGPT course or Teachingly. Do you access them through Lurn Academy?

Do you know what courses you intend to create?

ChatGPT will help you once you have a direction, so focus on what type of course(s) you want to create and who will need them.

I suspect starting with the “Create & Sell Your Own Mini Course with ChatGPT” will be your best starting point, and will help you determine what other things you need to learn.

Let us know what you are doing… GoGoGo!

• Shai

March 14, 2023 at 4:32 pm
      Lurn Expert

Hello Stever,